Diretoria

Conselho Consultivo ABGE

Murilo Dindici Ruiz
E-mail: murillo@engecorps.com

Gestão: 1968 - 1970

Guido Guidicini
E-mail: guidicini@superig.com.br
Gestão: 1970 - 1972

Luiz Ferreira Vaz
E-mail: vaz@themag.com.br
Gestões: 1972-1974 | 1994-1996

Carlos Manoel Nieble
E-mail: nieble@matraeng.com.br
Gestão: 1974 - 1976

Luiz Francisco R. Saragiotto
Gestão: 1976 - 1978

Nivaldo José Chiossi
E-mail: nchiossi@uol.com.br
Gestões: 1978-1981 | 1981-1984

Tarcísio Barreto Celestino
E-mail: tbcelest@usp.br
Gestão: 1984 - 1986

Fernão Paes de Barros
E-mail: fpbarros@ajato.com.br
Gestão: 1987 - 1990

Jayme de Oliveira Campos
E-mail: vulpian@claretianas.com.br
Gestão: 1990 - 1993

Kenzo Hori
E-mail: kenzohori@gmail.com
Gestão: 1997 - 1999

Wilson Shoji Iyomasa
E-mail: wsi@ipt.br
Gestão: 2000 - 2002

Giacomo Re
E-mail: giacomo@themag.com.br
Gestão: 2003 - 2005

Maria Heloisa B. O. Frascá
E-mail: mheloisa@ipt.br
Gestão: 2006 - 2008

Fernando Facciolla Kertzman
E-mail: fernando@geotecbr.com.br
Gestão: 2009 – 2011

João Jerônimo Monticeli
Email: joaojeronimo@terra.com.br
Gestão: 2012-2013

Adalberto Aurélio Azevedo
Email: azevedoa@ipt.br
Presidente Atual



 

Socios - Patrocinadores
Ver todos
Eventos- Apoio ABGE

Ver Todos
Parceiros
Ver Todos